Budding Romance

"Delightfully queer and perfect for summer."

Summer love blooms hot for a sweet-talking gardener and a spinster headmistress in this steamy lesbian love story.

On the cusp of the 20th century, France is where libertines indulge poetic desires. Dorothea has fled the structure of dreary old England for a place in the sun. She’s opening a school for elegant young ladies, but it’s an experienced lady gardener who has caught her eye. Madame Laurent works with her hands, but it’s her words that cultivate Dorothea’s fallow heart.

9,800 words ending in Happily Ever After.

Great for fans of Olivia Waite or Lily Maxton.

 
Quote from Budding Romance by Lara Kinsey
 

©2020 by Lara Kinsey. PRIVACY POLICY